Please LOGIN to explore Avaricia. Don't have an account? REGISTER

Avaricia Forums » Newbie Spot » Hello

Cleric

Trade
View user's profileSend private messageReply with quote Post Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:58 pm  

Hello everyone! I found out about this place from a thread on Dappervolk, and I thought it and Avalyss looked interesting.

Let’s see... some things I like are writing, cosplay, art, video-games (mainly overwatch as of late), anime, vocaloid, period-inspired fashion, and pop punk/emo/alternative rock music. I’m also a college student.

Nice to meet everyone ^^ !

Bobbi
Lead Admin

Trade
View user's profileSend private messageReply with quote Post Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 3:06 pm  

Hello there!

What do you usually cosplay and what video games do you like?

Also do you have a color or clothing theme that you're partial to?

Hey! Don't forget to join Avalyss Alpha testing! Even if you can't commit much time, that's fine! We need all playing styles!

Rainbow000Pegasus

Trade
View user's profileSend private messageReply with quote Post Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 3:11 pm  

Hello! Welcome to Avaricia!
Ooh, lately I've been getting a little bit into Volcaloid world too haha, and I like drawing too.
I've kind of fallen from my writing / roleplaying phase at this moment... I don't know why-

Ishnia

Trade
View user's profileSend private messageReply with quote Post Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 5:05 pm  

man all hail queen miku LOL
joined the miku collab this year and my love for vocaloid was renewed haha!

since you've already been asked about video games...what anime do you like?
i have quite a few series to catch up on myself~

anyway, welcome to avaricia!! i'm p new (also from dv) but glad that we're all here~

Cleric

Trade
View user's profileSend private messageReply with quote Post Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 5:54 pm  

Bobbi wrote:

Hello, nice to meet you!